Solar system tag map

I seem to have made quite a few planet-related posts. This clickable image of the planets (by “Lsmpascal” and taken from from here) gives the post tags for Mercury, Venus, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus, and Neptune – see also Pluto, the Sun, and the Moon.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.